Skip to content

The Longest 28 Days

February 27, 2013

February hasn’t actually seemed all that long for me this year because I have been very very busy, but I am still ready to see it go. I just thought I better share with you this video. Sometimes I hear people get all wistful about goats, which make me know that, without a doubt, they have never ever LIVED with goats. Anyone who has feels no LACK of goats, I guarantee you. They are incredibly disturbing animals. Witness:

Plus they eat EVERYTHING. Who needs that?!

Baby goats, I grant you, are adorable. Unless they are jumping on your bed. Then we have a problem. But baby goats jumping on someone else’s bed: hilarious.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Deborah permalink
    February 27, 2013 2:09 pm

    I thought I knew goats, but I’ve never heard anything like this. So funny.

  2. Hannah permalink
    February 27, 2013 10:47 pm

    Ha! Ha! When I read to my children, I have always had a problem deciding how to make goat sounds (cows – moo, dogs – woof, but goat – ?). Now it’s no longer a problem.

  3. Ganie permalink
    February 27, 2013 11:29 pm

    People getting wistful about *goats*? Really???? I’ve always thought goats were very creepy, and this only confirms that belief. (However, it also makes me think that a few members of my family may actually *be* goats in disguise…)

  4. Jeannette permalink
    March 3, 2013 6:38 pm

    I might be a little tired right now, but that just made me laugh to tears. Ha! Imagine being out in the country and hearing that!

Leave a Reply

