Skip to content

Oh Yeah

December 30, 2012



Family pictures were broken out to show my brother’s fiance tonight and Lily grabbed my file to explore. While “weird” and “creepy” and “bizarre” were all words used to describe this fancy double exposure tonight, let me assure you that, at the time, this was a DREAM COME TRUE.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Deborah permalink
    December 30, 2012 9:55 pm

    I asked Beatrice if she knew who this was. After just a few sections, she guessed you. She said it looked just like Lily!

  2. annettehynes permalink
    December 31, 2012 11:12 am

    That just made my year. 🙂

  3. Erin permalink
    January 1, 2013 11:34 am

    Oh man, I’m sorry to have missed that activity.

Leave a Reply

