Skip to content

Prince Charming

July 8, 2012

PJ: Mom, I know you’re going to die soon.
Me: Really?
PJ: Well, first. You’re going to die first.
Me: Yeah?
PJ: And Amos is going to live a long time after that.
ME: Great!
PJ: You will probably have left-over money when you die.
Me: Well….
PJ: And Amos is going to steal it and buy stuff.
Me: Hmmmm. What about you?
PJ: Yeah, I’ll take some because I’ll need to buy an I-pad. I’ll take the paper money and Amos can have the quarters.
Me: Sounds like you’ve got it all figured out.
PJ: Sure, when you die, I’ll know what to do.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 14, 2012 1:09 pm

    Good thing someone’s prepared!

Leave a Reply

