Skip to content

Enemies List 4/12/12

April 12, 2012

Watch out, you could be next.

• The calendar for making tomorrow the last day of spring break
• Whoever made a matinée ticket $8
• Patrons who must prove to their friends that they have read the book of the movie we are watching by pointing out EVERY divergence
• People who use their cell phones to take pictures of the screen
• The city planners of Baltimore—I’m not over it yet
• The weather for being cold: I can take it, but my tulips can’t
• Dirt–why are you all over my house?
• People who ring my doorbell while I’m napping

Don’t worry: PJ saved the day by presenting me with a very special flower–a dandelion. Hey, it was just for me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2012 8:32 pm

    Dirt! Grrr…

  2. amy permalink
    April 12, 2012 9:49 pm

    I hate an interrupted nap.

Leave a Reply

