Skip to content

Eastering

April 7, 2012

Hunt Easter Eggs

Check.

Baskets that contained precious little sugar but led the kids to wonders and treasures outside

Check.

Easter Bunny assembly required and completed

Check.

And I guess we’ll spend tomorrow, you know, celebrating the Resurrection.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Hannah permalink
    April 8, 2012 9:47 pm

    I LOVE this! I am very impressed that Amos can hold onto that all the way to the end. I also think I might need one in my backyard. You are an awesome mom!

Leave a Reply

