Skip to content

Map It

February 13, 2012

I’ve been meaning to put it up forever.  This map has seriously been rolled up in the corner of the playroom since we moved in.  I probably meant to frame it or mount it or something, but I decided to put it up as it is, imperfect and creased, curling away from the wall.  I have a little thing for maps.

Once up, I stuck some pins in a few places we’ve been and marked the routes of some road trips I’ve taken with the kids.  To try to jog my memory, I broke them down by years since Lily was born.  We tend to go to the same places again and again.  We should definitely diversify.

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

