Skip to content

Something that Makes me Unreasonably Happy

November 19, 2011

Wegmans carries this

Maybe they always have, I don’t know, but I found it last winter and my heart still skips a beat when I remember that I have some, and all I need to do is make some rice before I can dig in. If you like mild, Japanese style kare raisu that someone else fixes in your kitchen, I don’t know how you could do better than this. Sure, I went 15 years without having any, but I plan to make up for that this winter.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

