Skip to content

Open for Business

February 10, 2011

I can taste the maple

Fingers crossed the blowing snow has not totally obscured the road, because we are heading there this weekend!

(Friday late afternoon/early evening is our favorite low-traffic time to hit it for everyone’s favorite: breakfast for dinner).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lindsay Sorensen permalink
    February 11, 2011 12:18 am

    Okay, I know I only went once and it was very busy because it was Good Friday and I had mono and so I had very little appetite, but I was unimpressed. But I also like neither real syrup nor breakfast for dinner, so I’m not an ideal customer by any means.

Leave a Reply

