Skip to content

Small (and I do mean small) Victory

December 5, 2010

It’s been snowy all day and rather than shivering and wheezing through a cold cold driveway clearing, I am sitting inside watching my Sunday line-up of Meet the Press, This Week, and 60 Minutes (do you think I am majorly missing out by omitting Face the Nation?) and nursing a Diet Dr. Pepper while the plow I contracted with is outside doing my dirty work. Totally worth it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    December 6, 2010 9:15 am

    Totally Worth It. I did the same thing myself and wish I had contracted with a plow service years ago.

  2. Amy permalink
    December 6, 2010 9:15 am

    Well, I was doing exactly the same thing. Watched 60 minutes and then The Amazing Race:)

Leave a Reply

