Skip to content

It’s Contagious

November 18, 2010

Well looky here:

This one is better

Apparently, Alec Baldwin’s mom is just like every other upstate New Yorker

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Meg permalink
    November 18, 2010 1:56 pm

    That’s kind of weird. Also, hilarious. Wegmans should join up with Google and Apple and take over the world.

  2. November 18, 2010 3:40 pm

    As a 30 Rock and Wegmans fan, you just made my day. I can’t wait to show these to Bob. Thanks.

  3. November 18, 2010 4:58 pm

    Don’t you kind of want to go over to his mom’s house and watch Jeopardy with her? And maybe have a diet Tab?

  4. joanna permalink
    November 18, 2010 5:30 pm

    I saw that David Letterman a while ago and thought it was so funny. That is just how I would feel if I ever had to live in a state without Wegmans.

  5. Amy Thomason permalink
    November 19, 2010 12:38 pm

    I thought those first two commercials were so weird, until watching the third clip. Still odd, but he must have done it for his mom. And I had to laugh when he licked the frosting, because of Catherine’s Alec Baldwin/cake story. Apparently he can’t say no to cake.

  6. November 19, 2010 4:47 pm

    I don’t know who I love more, Alec or his mom!

  7. Meredith permalink
    November 21, 2010 9:21 pm

    This totally made my morning the other day. If I could be adopted by Wegmans, I would . . .

Leave a Reply

