Skip to content

Here I Am!

October 18, 2010

Plat Book 1931

Well, my vanity has brought me back: single digit hits yesterday, and I thought I better write something so that doesn’t happen again! I haven’t even been super-busy, I don’t think. I honestly can’t remember most of what I did last week…nothing monumental, anyway. But last night I had the kids in bed at 7, like usual, and I just couldn’t take it anymore. I put on my pajamas and joined them. I know! At 7! I should feel super-refreshed today, but, I must admit that I used the snooze button this morning and I am pretty sure I could have slept for another few hours. Ah well. Next time I wake up tired, I won’t blame it on the 6 hours of sleep I usually get–clearly 11 doesn’t do the trick, either.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jo Pfaff permalink
    October 18, 2010 2:23 pm

    Oh Emily this has happened to me too but it is usually in the day when J is gone and something not so great has happened. if you normally only get 6hrs maybe you were catching up. lol

Leave a Reply

