Skip to content

Sacrifice

September 19, 2010

Tonight, I am forgoing my regularly scheduled Sunday evening news roundup (I watch all the Sunday morning news shows + the evening news + 60 Minutes), so I can get serious about finishing my book club book that is, yes, due tomorrow. I feel like such a martyr.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amira permalink
    September 19, 2010 9:56 pm

    Now I’m curious what the book is.

    • September 20, 2010 8:38 am

      The Space Between Us by Thrity Umigar. It is very enjoyable, really, I have just been busy lately and now need to finish it in a hurry.

  2. joanna permalink
    September 19, 2010 11:46 pm

    sounds like the perfect Sunday night to me.

Leave a Reply

