Skip to content

Honeymooners

August 31, 2010

I am taking the kids on a quick little honeymoon and we leave tomorrow at the crack of dawn. I ought to go to bed. Here is a clue about where we are going.


Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones
2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 9:41 pm

    N’Orlawns?
    Seriously? I hope you are flying.

    • August 31, 2010 11:01 pm

      I may be crazy, but I am not crazy enough to go to Louisiana in August. Uh, September. Of course I am not flying! Such crazy talk.

Leave a Reply

