Skip to content

Beach Boys

August 9, 2010

If you weren’t with me on vacation (and you weren’t), here is how it went:

We’re back now, but I don’t think the conversation will change much.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. joanna permalink
    August 10, 2010 10:23 pm

    you always find the best videos. I am glad you are back safe.

  2. August 10, 2010 10:42 pm

    I MADE this one, baby. Custom. Direct quotes.

  3. joanna permalink
    August 11, 2010 2:58 pm

    are you serious? That makes it even better and I laughed even harder.

  4. Lindsay permalink
    August 21, 2010 12:28 am

    I love the line about Grandpa being able to do everything/anything. I bet he appreciates hearing that.

    • August 21, 2010 11:52 am

      I don’t think he reads here, so he hasn’t appreciated it thus far.

Leave a Reply

