Skip to content

Star Wars Special

July 15, 2010

The commenter who expresses the most affection for this improv stunt will get a VERY special prize. Oh yeah, it is special. This is a sneak peek:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. marta permalink
    July 15, 2010 3:21 pm

    sure got my grandkids attention. they stopped eating and fighting with each other to watch it and asked to see it again in big screen.

  2. Amy permalink
    July 16, 2010 8:02 am

    Heard about this on NPR and glad I got to watch it. I would have enjoyed that subway ride.

  3. July 16, 2010 12:49 pm

    Fantastic!

  4. Meg permalink
    July 18, 2010 8:26 pm

    Haaahahaha. Great.

  5. July 19, 2010 10:49 pm

    Watching this video was the best thing that happened to me all day. I wish I had been on that train with my kids except that for poor Jack, it would so severly blur the lines between reality and fantasy, he might never recover. If Jack wasn’t asleep, I’d drag him out of bed to make him watch it. We will be watching it over and over tomorrow, I’m sure.

  6. Amy Thomason permalink
    July 20, 2010 4:07 pm

    Luke said “Why is that so funny? They’re arresting her.”

  7. July 22, 2010 11:42 pm

    made my son come watch it with me… I think my fave part is all the tourists so quick to whip out their cameras and cell phones! Can you imagine the fun I could have had blogging about it if I’d actually BEEN there. thanks for sharing!!!!!

Leave a Reply

