Skip to content

Kite-Sitters

July 14, 2010


Kite Festival in Palmyra earlier this year

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2010 12:44 pm

    Emily, the last several posts make me want to be one of your kids.

    Come to Maine next year in August – we have a Lobster Festival! (I’d invite you for this year but my brother is getting married that weekend.) I bet we could even get enough babysitters (among all my brothers and sisters-in-law, parents and my older nephew and niece) that you and I could get out for a nice dinner or something – very grownup.

    Could be fuuuun…….

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    July 16, 2010 8:49 pm

    Abbey–Maine is DEFINITELY on my list; I intend to take full advantage of you, never fear. As you can see, I need to make a sweep through the NE
    https://esodhiambo.wordpress.com/2009/10/23/unbelieveably-well-traveled/

Leave a Reply

