Skip to content

The Engines of Search

June 13, 2010

Here are the terms used to search the web that have inspired people to actually click through to my blog.

american castles
imitation mackenzie-childs knock offs
esodhiambo
newspaper theme pages + earth day
“american castles”
o chronicles
http://www.notstrictlyballroom.com
happy child
do re mi fa so la ti do, brussels
birther
attic playroom
brussels train station do re fa mi
reel mower video
morrissey love peace harmony
morrisey + peace, love and harmony
yw broadcast
penn station dancing do re me
trashing the earth
do mi fa at the mall
\”fresh air\” song
belgium train station do ra me fa so
do re mi sang in belgium train station
do re me fa so la ti/train station
+learn the do re mi dance
do re mi
do re mi fa sang
do re mi dance +learn
mardi gras king cake
morrissey
name tag
\”irish dance\”
pregnancy clothing pants
do re mi fa so dance
comic sans walks into a bar
berenstain bears
using a reel mower
pepsi throwback wallpaper
two rivers wisconson ice cream sundae
belgium train station do ra me fa so la
“the girl least likely to”
http://www.esodhiambo.wordpress.com
do re mi fa so la ti do
parking lot sizes
slurs for +belgians
do re mi fa so la ti do theme songs
how big is a standard parking space
\”esodhiambo\”
comic sans walks into a bar, bartender s
how to do the do re mi fa so la dance
do re me penn station

Apparently:
• I am an expert on American castles
• Julie Andrews doesn’t have anything on me
• I have a happy child (or three, I hope)
• Not only is someone searching for an insult to direct at Belgians, but they searched MY BLOG; I hope they didn’t find one

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

