Skip to content

Mystery Picture

May 17, 2010


Isn’t fascinating to download pictures from your personal camera that you know you did not take and have never seen? It’s even more fun when you can’t tell what the subject of the picture is. As long as it is legal behavior and I can still download photos (as in, my camera still works), I’m pretty OK with it. It’s good anthropology, if nothing else.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    May 18, 2010 2:03 am

    is it weird that i’m excited to get my kids cameras? i want crazy photo discoveries like this.

  2. May 18, 2010 7:31 am

    It is always fun to see what my kids are up to.

  3. esodhiambo permalink*
    May 18, 2010 8:01 am

    Kate–digital cameras are great for kids. I got Lily one when she was three and she loves it. It takes pictures and video, does some funny editing, and has some games on it, too. It is her only electronic device and gets a lot of use. Peter keeps asking for one–I should probably do that.

    Deborah–I used to get tons of pictures of Peter in his pajamas before he could walk. He was the perfect model for Lily’s tastes–immobile. It was like a Nanny-cam–I could see what the kids were up to while I was in the shower.

  4. May 18, 2010 9:08 am

    Cool photo!

Leave a Reply

