Skip to content

It’s Official

May 16, 2010

I can now be your President. Please contribute to my campaign.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 16, 2010 10:35 am

    Happy Birthday.

  2. May 16, 2010 10:27 pm

    Happy birthday !!!!

  3. Melissa permalink
    May 17, 2010 6:03 pm

    Can I be your running mate? We’re from different states so we meet that Constitutional hurdle.

  4. esodhiambo permalink*
    May 17, 2010 7:49 pm

    Deborah–Thanks! I missed you in my lesson yesterday.

    Amanda–Thanks! Good luck tomorrow.

    Melissa–Perfect! Red state/blue state and we’ve got the Mormon vote tied up.

  5. May 18, 2010 9:47 pm

    I was looking for some deeper meaning (commentary on the birthers movement or some such thing), but nope. Not until I read the comments did I get it was your birthday. Happy birthday, two days late!

  6. esodhiambo permalink*
    May 18, 2010 10:59 pm

    Thanks. I do need to get a copy of my birth certificate, though.

Leave a Reply

