Skip to content

I’m a Real Mom Now

March 13, 2010

We just got home from our first trip to the emergency room. All is well; treatment consisted almost entirely of popsicles, so Lily was happy–I’m sure my insurance company will be, too.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Hannah permalink
    March 14, 2010 10:06 pm

    You made it this long before you had to go to the emergency room?!?! Way to go! I’m glad most of it could be fixed with popsicles, too. That’s always good news. I’m glad that one of your recent posts included a picture of you – it was good to see my friend again.

  2. March 15, 2010 12:20 pm

    Glad she is okay. I was wondering where you were yesterday. I hear you are teaching next week. I’ll be there.

  3. esodhiambo permalink*
    March 15, 2010 9:31 pm

    Hannah–don’t tell me you have been to the ER!

    Deborah–we like to keep our infectious diseases to ourselves (mostly). I am indeed teaching next week–get ready for The Fall!
    http://classiclit.about.com/library/bl-etexts/mtwain/bl-mtwain-exadam-1.htm

Trackbacks

  1. Erin Go Bragh « The Chronicles of O

Leave a Reply

