Skip to content

Fontastic

January 25, 2010

Find out your type.
(password: character)

I will not tell you mine–it is embarrassing.

But this is the best quiz you have ever seen, I promise.

Don’t do it at work, you need audio. Don’t worry, you’ll enjoy it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2010 2:15 am

    Were you Comic Sans? That would be really disappointing.

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    January 27, 2010 8:12 am

    LOL–no, I wasn’t Comic Sans, indeed that would be very disappointing. Nor was I Chiller. Just to clear that up. Let’s just say that the result was not one that a teacher would accept a report to be printed in.

    You know the only one I really would have been happy with is my signature font, Courier.

  3. Melissa permalink
    January 27, 2010 6:12 pm

    I was Courier! While others might interpret that as boring, I prefer to think of myself as classically modern. (It might also have to do with the fact that I learned to type on a typewriter and now all other fonts look just a little too fancy to me.)

  4. Amanda permalink
    January 27, 2010 10:40 pm

    Is Letter Ornees embarrasing? Because, apparently, that is me. I want to download it and make a banner from it. 🙂

  5. esodhiambo permalink*
    January 28, 2010 9:28 am

    Melissa–I am insanely jealous; just one more thing to envy about you.

    Amanda–this sort of thing is entirely subjective, so you get to decide.

Leave a Reply

