Skip to content

Would You Think Less of Me…

January 11, 2010

…if you knew that I couldn’t resist playing with the stacking robots Peter got for his birthday while I watched my personal political round-up (Meet the Press, This Week, and 60 Minutes)?




4 Comments leave one →
  1. Meg permalink
    January 11, 2010 2:41 pm

    Ha! Those are awesome.

  2. Sheree permalink
    January 11, 2010 5:31 pm

    I would think less of you if you didn’t play with them.

  3. Hannah permalink
    January 11, 2010 11:30 pm

    I need to get me some . . . . I mean I need to get some for my boy.

  4. esodhiambo permalink*
    January 12, 2010 8:14 am

    Whoa…everybody loves robots.

Leave a Reply

