Skip to content

Little Ms. Muffet must Shop Here

January 9, 2010

Over the holiday, I went with some sisters and my mom to the magical land of MacKenzie-Childs. It was a nice drive, because I wasn’t driving, and we arrived safely even though the unnamed navigating sister did her best to steer us wrong at EVERY turn.

If you have never heard of MacKenzie-Childs, it is probably because you are not a millionaire. Here is a sneak peak at what they offer:

They have everything you need, like a Kitchen in the Cupboard that LOOKS like a wardrobe, but includes a sink, refrigerator, and microwave.

And maybe a few things you don’t, like the wooden hand napkin rings

Of course, I did find some items that really do tickle my fancy, but I will have to wait until I stop spilling stuff on myself.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2010 3:52 pm

    What a crazy, crazy shop.

    • esodhiambo permalink*
      May 22, 2010 9:06 pm

      It’s pretty fun, but I would really like to see a real person’s house done up in this.

Leave a Reply

