Skip to content

Republican Thieves, I Presume

November 11, 2009

I heard this story this morning on NPR (duh). Maybe you heard it too, the one about the robbers who gave the victims stuff back when they realized he was an Army Reservist and thanked him for his service and gave him a fist bump at parting (they probably didn’t want to get swine flu). Anyway, I think it is pretty clear that these patriotic robbers had never been to college, otherwise they would have known better than to rob a college student. Frankly, this college student sounds pretty wealthy because he had $16 in his wallet. I can’t tell you the last time I had that much cash on me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

