Skip to content

Eeeek!

October 25, 2009

There are several cases of H1N1 confirmed at my schools. I am eager for a vaccination. But between working at three schools, a kindergartner, and two different daycares, I think we are pretty much doomed. I better stock up on some fun surprises for a week or so of quarantine.

Remember folks: if you feel ill, stay home still.

Thanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    October 25, 2009 10:23 pm

    A friend posted this on Facebook, so you know it’s true. However, at this point with no vaccine, I’ll take what I can get: she suggested Elderberry juice helps diminish H1N1 symptoms. I’m going to get some just in case. Never say I didn’t offer you sound advice.

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    October 26, 2009 8:07 am

    Good to know–juice can’t hurt, right?

Leave a Reply

