Skip to content

Readers, Take me Away!

October 24, 2009

I desperately need a vacation, folks. If you care to help me, you can click on the pictures below and go vote for my kids. You do have to register, for which I am very very sorry. But you can vote every day. I entered way late, so lots of kiddos have more votes than mine–we love a challenge, though, don’t we?

Cherry Lily

Peter grinning

amos strolling

PS–if you find a different entrant more attractive than my kids, feel free to vote for them. I want to keep you honest.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

