Skip to content

Is this really news?

September 23, 2009

Picture 3

By some broad but embraced definition of “news” I guess this is news. But is it HEADLINE news? I think not.

I do agree with one thing, though: I am fascinating.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2009 5:38 pm

    Ummmm, what news sites do you frequent?

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    September 26, 2009 5:42 pm

    Almost all “news sites” include much more entertainment info and political speculation than I would call “news” but I probably bumped into this link on a Mormon blog somewhere.

Leave a Reply

