Skip to content

Sold

May 7, 2009

This is not MY sold sign.  Due to computer issues, my photos will not be seen for some time.

This is not MY sold sign. Due to computer issues, my photos will not be seen for some time.

I just closed on a house on my lunch break. See ya rent checks!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    May 8, 2009 11:30 am

    Hooray! That is very exciting.

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    May 8, 2009 12:53 pm

    Thanks. I thought it would be a big relief, but instead I feel quite overwhelmed and just wish I could be in a coma until June when all that needs to be done will have been done. Oh well. Hello mortgage!

  3. Amanda permalink
    May 9, 2009 10:07 pm

    I’m not much help with three of my own, but I am around…if nothing else, let the six of them entertain each other while we…paint? Have a park day fixing party at your house? 🙂 let me know. congrats!

  4. Erin permalink
    May 11, 2009 2:04 pm

    Congrats! I sympathize – there are SO MANY steps involved. They don’t make it easy…

Leave a Reply

