Skip to content

Mamas, Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up to be Toothy

April 28, 2009

2-teeth

Maybe it’s just me, but I like my babies toothless. The other two were very cooperative and kept the teeth fully gummed until they were 8 months old. Not Amos. He think’s he is so big, he popped two out last week. And he wants to show them off. I think one was just under the surface in this picture but believe me, they are unsheathed now!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    April 28, 2009 11:57 pm

    Robbie has two as well. Yeah for them! The real scene stealer here is his shirt…sooo funny!
    And yes, Amos is CUTE. I persist in breaking blog rules.

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    April 29, 2009 7:17 am

    Rebel!

    Amy sent me the shirt for my Obama baby and it is just too good to put underneath.

Leave a Reply

