Skip to content

Personality Test

April 9, 2009

Would you laugh at me if you saw me on

picture-1

a giant tricycle?

I believe you would. And yet, Amos would be very comfortable behind me in that basket.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:24 pm

    Actually, that looks marvelous, practical fun without the balance issues. I would not laugh at you at all. In fact, I’d get one and ride with you. Do you have a day off any time soon?

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    April 9, 2009 8:35 pm

    These are available at Target. I have Good Friday off and spring break starts a week from Monday!

Leave a Reply

