Skip to content

YW Broadcast

March 30, 2009

I’m not going to say that the Apple Crisp was not awesome, but my favorite thing about the broadcast activity had to be the name tags:

nametag1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    March 30, 2009 11:49 pm

    There is a whole line of that smart women product. You can find it at Touch of Grayce…of course…

  2. esodhiambo permalink*
    April 1, 2009 12:29 pm

    Yes, of course I was the source of these stickers, but they still tickle me. I highly recommend them to your next enrichment/ward activity.

  3. Amanda permalink
    April 1, 2009 10:38 pm

    I did them for Bunko once expecting people to rave about them and…no one really did. It made me want to take back the “Smart women are entertaining” platter I purchased for the first place prize. Too cute to not have been raved over.

Leave a Reply

