Skip to content

Name that Baby

February 27, 2009

Lots of people comment on the resemblance of the kids, and I do think it is remarkable. I tried to find similar poses from about the same age (3/4 months). Forgive the extreme cropping: I wanted to eliminate tell-tale background information, and of course the hair!

baby-a2baby-b1baby-c1

So, can you match the name with the baby? Give it a try!

Now that I see these photos side by side like this, I don’t think they look identical, but then, I am their mom.

Next up: Sorensen edition

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Catherine permalink
    February 27, 2009 11:13 am

    Baby A – Peter
    Baby B – Lily
    Baby C – Amos

  2. Ganie permalink
    February 27, 2009 4:01 pm

    What Catherine said. (Peter’s slightly worried expression was the give-away for me.)

  3. Amanda permalink
    February 27, 2009 10:28 pm

    Same as Catherine, and I didn’t even cheat. See, they all have something of their own look…and honestly, I’m sticking to you have that stinking cutest kids! Oh, shoot…was that a violation of Emily’s blog rules..dang it, I’ll be banned…

  4. Lindsay permalink
    February 28, 2009 12:19 am

    Same as everyone else

  5. Amy permalink
    March 4, 2009 6:03 pm

    B- Lily
    A- Peter
    C- Amos

  6. esodhiambo permalink*
    March 4, 2009 7:56 pm

    Well, everyone got it right. THAT wasn’t very fun….

Leave a Reply

